How to cancel the Site Builder

If you've tried the Site Builder and decided on a different option, you can cancel this service via the following steps. Keep in mind, this will delete any site that you have built, so make sure you're ready before proceeding:

1
Log in. This should take you to the Domain Management screen. If you're already logged in, click your username in the top right, and select Domain Management.
2
In the block of icons next to your domain, click the leftmost icon that looks like a green house. This should bring you to the Website Builder page. 
3
Scroll to the bottom of the page, and select Delete Site on the bottom right. 
4
A window will appear asking you if you would like to cancel your subscription. Click Yes, cancel my subscription

That's it! The Site Builder should now be removed from your account. If you return to Domain Management, the house icon should now be grey. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.